Families In Transition

Since 1992 Families In Transition has been serving members of Santa Cruz County by providing temporary rental assistance and case management to families who are homeless or at imminent risk of becoming homeless.

Our case managers work closely with program participants to identify barriers to housing and come up with individualized housing stability plans to ensure client success.

 
OUR MISSION STATEMENT
 
OUR STAFF

      Melisa Vierra

               

                  Executive Director

             melisa@fitsantacruz.org

                    (831)728-2548

        Irma Perez

               

           Direct Services Supervisor

              irma@fitsantacruz.org

                    (831)728-9792

    Ariana Martin

               

              Administrative Director

              ariana@fitsantacruz.org

                     (831)794-1097

   Karina moreno

            

               Resource Development Coordinator

              karina@fitsantacruz.org

                       (831)707-5584

      Eriqa Murillo

             

                     Fiscal Director

              eriqa@fitsantacruz.org

                   (831)498-3776

    Liz Martinez

               

              Senior Case Manager 

               liz@fitsantacruz.org

                   (831)707-6010

  

  Claudia sanchez

               

                 Senior Case Manager

claudia@fitsantacruz.org

(831)786-0443

      Huyana Garcia

               

                  Senior Case Manager

              huyana@fitsantacruz.org

                      (831)406-3738

Guillermo Ornellas

               

              CHAMP Case Manager

          guillermo@fitsantacruz.org

                  (831)288-4388

      Adriana Torres

               

                 CHAMP Case Manager

                adriana@fitsantacruz.org

                       (831)740-9910

               

      Housing DevelopmentCoordinator

                cristian@fitsantacruz.org

                       (831)288-4288

    Cristian Magana

          Erik Lua

               

           CHAMP Housing Navigator

                erik@fitsantacruz.org

                       (831)740-7340

        Eddie Ruiz

               

         CHAMP Housing Navigator

             eddie@fitsantacruz.org

                       (831)786-6461

PARTICIPANT SUCCESS STORIES

1 / 4

$1 FROM EVERY BEER PURCHASE GOES TO FAMILIES IN TRANSITION

Monday October 29th

11am - 7pm

Discretion Brewing 2703 41st Ave. Soquel 

Join us for face painting, pumpkin painting and more spooky fun!

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • instagram-logo-ywb

Mail: 406 Main St. #326 Watsonville, CA 95076 |  info@fitsantacruz.org  |  Tel. 831-728-9791